NETWORK

Our Global Footprint

For SARJAK, making its core expertise in special equipment for ODC/OOG available across India and continuously expanding its presence beyond national borders, is a constantly evolving agenda.

To accomplish this, SARJAK first set up operations with a sound base of own offices and representative offices at key ports and business hubs across India. This facilitated its network to reach customers on time and also enabled customisation to local needs wherever possible. Having its own team and offices onsite, ensured a clear understanding of movement needs, expedited formalities and also ensured transparency in movement.

This helped SARJAK immensely in building up a well organised and responsive network, finely tuned to both the market as well as customer needs.

The domestic market taken care of, SARJAK turned its focus on opportunities beyond Indian shores. With a well-planned strategy of entry, it forayed ahead with a network from NhavaSheva to the Middle East.

Since then SARJAK has evolved, and is present today at major Chinese ports, major Near East, Far East and South East Asian Ports, major Middle East Ports, major Indian Sub-Continent Ports, major East, West and South African Ports, major European and Russian/Baltic Ports & major Mediterranean and Red Sea ports.

From an Agency Network of only 3 Agents in 2005, SARJAK’s footprint across the Globe partners an Agency network in excess of 85 Agents and is still growing.

On the strength of the depth and breadth of this network, SARJAK is able to cater to challenging movement demands of diverse industries even at remote locations.

Mr. Sachin Shinde
General Manager – Pan India & ISC
sachin@sarjak.com
+91 91670 06984
Mr. Tushar Kamat
Senior Manager – South India
tushar.kamat@sarjak.com
+91 88796 91521
Mr. Surajit De
Principal's Representative - Gujarat
surajit@sarjak.com
+91 94265 13956
Mr. Jigar Chheda
Senior Manager – Maharashtra
jigar@sarjak.com
+91 91670 06157
Mr. Nikhil Naker
Commercial Manager
nikhil@sarjak.com
+91 91676 80522
Mr. Yuri Gordeev
Principal's Representative
russia@sarjak.com
+79 852208182
Mr. William Deng
General Manager - China
william.deng@sarjak.com
+86 0086 13501831536 / 0086 21 65866968
Mr. Sujith Menon
Commercial Manager - China & Taiwan
sujith.menon@sarjak.com
+86 13917024375
Mr. Prashant Trikannad
Principal's Representative
prashant@sarjak.com
+971 50 6513205
Mr. Thomas Steinke
Principal's Representative
europe@sarjak.com
+49 1724216499
Mr. Yago Hadthaiphattarakul
Principal's Representative - Thailand, Indonesia, Myanmar, Vietnam, Brunei, Philippines and Cambodia
yago@sarjak.com
+66 879391494
Miss Yogita Mistry
Senior Manager
yogita.mistry@sarjak.com
0065 9846 3692
Mr. Jason Ki
Principal's Representative - South Korea & Japan
jason.ki@sarjak.com
+82-10-9976-8534
Mr. Arun Jaiswal
DGM Business Development
arun@sarjak.com
+91 99209 55053
Mr. Paulo Cruz
Executive - South America
paulo.dacruz@sarjak.com
+55 134 042 1883
Ms. Barbara Semons
Manager – Commercial - North America
barbara.semons@sarjak.com
+1 713 895 3135

Schedule a consultation with our ODC Experts

Our Global Presence

For the best Growth Opportunities...
Sarjak.com uses cookies for statistical analysis, improving the friendliness and usability of our website, tailoring content to your interests and engaging with social media. By visiting our website, you consent to our and third party use of cookies as described in our privacy and cookie policy.